The MLC serves to provide opportunities for youth in Mukwonago & surrounding areas to play lacrosse & to promote the expansion of the sport. In addition to teaching the skills, teamwork & strategies, we emphasize sportsmanship, respect & commitment.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 13, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 8, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 10, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 13, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 10, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 12, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 14, 2020 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jan 11, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Feb 8, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, May 10, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jun 14, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Jul 12, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Aug 9, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 13, 2021 6:00p
Board Meeting: